top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEdgar Nieves

TV Show

Updated: May 26, 2021

King of the Hill is a American animated sitcom created by Mike Judge and Greg Daniels for the Fox Broadcasting Company. Main character Hank Hill, who works as assistant manager at Strickland Propane, is the everyman and general protagonist of the series. Hank is friends with other residents on his block, especially Bill Dauterive, Dale Gribble, and Jeff Boomhauer, all of whom he has known since elementary school. The show attempts to maintain a realistic approach, seeking humor in everyday life. The reason why I liked this show is because as a kid I watched it but I did not understand what the were saying because I was to young. The show didn't make sense to me as a kid but Now that I'm older the show is real funny in my opinion.



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page