top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEdgar Nieves

My Favorite 3 Photos Taken this School Year

Updated: May 28, 2021


High shutter speed assignment

This is my high shutter speed assignment. With the help of my brother I took a picture right when he popped a balloon filled with water. I had a lot of fun doing this project because there was times when I did not take the picture on time and me and my brother both got wet. One thing I would do better on this picture is to zoom in on the balloon and not get the entire hand of my brother in the picture.




Person in water using snapseed

This is my person in water using Snapseed assignment. I asked my brother to be part of this assignment and told him to take out his skateboard and do some kind of trick. I had a blast on doing this assignment because of the cool shot I took of my brother doing some sort of skateboard trick. One thing I would do better on this picture is to make my brother more visible on the vase filled with water.













Reflections in Photography assignment

This is my reflections in photography assignment. For this picture I had to look for a puddle and I happened to find one with the the perfect reflection on it. I head out to go and get 2017 Hotwheels '17 Jeep Wrangler and put it on the puddle. I had some fun while taking this picture, I wouldn't think the reflection would show up when taking the picture but it did and that's awesome. I think the one thing I would change in this picture is to move the Hotwheels out of the puddle.



This is Caleb Escobar's photo. I chose this picture because this would look real nice if this picture was on a picture frame. What I like about this photo is that it has colors everywhere and it catches your eyes attention to the things around this photo.



This is Michael Romero's picture. I chose this picture because Michael is just chilling and minding his own business he's got swag. What I like about this picture is that it has a felling of peace and quiet.



32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page